Free Download

Available Now

The After Hours 017 – 2016

  • Release date: 2016-12-01
  • Label: Pitch Control




Download now! Click ‘Download‘ link below…

01.Skylife ft Summer Rayne – Why (Niko The Kid Remix)
02.Ellie Goulding – Still Falling for You (Jonas Blue Remix)
03.Ku De Ta ft Nikki Amber – Just Be Good To Me (Ext Mix)
04.Lucas & Steve – Love On My Mind (Ext Mix)
05.KOMO feat Clara Sophia – Let me Love You (Ian Longo Remix)
06.Garreth Maher – Ride On Time (James Hype Remix)
07.Him ft Son Mieux – Feels Like Home (Freejak Remix)
08.Benny Bennasi – Danceholic (Original Mix)
09.Special D – Come With Me (Pete Aspinall Remix)
10.Imani Williams ft Sigala & Blondie – Don’t Need No Money (M-22 Remix)
11.Abel Ramos – Higher
12.Robin Schulz ft Akon – Heatwave (Remady Remix)
13.Martin Jensen – All Wanna Do (Mandal Foebes Remix)
14.Stonebridge ft Therese – Put ‘Em High 2016 (Paul Morrell Remix)
15.White N3rd – Freaky With You (Radio Edit)